ALL 360 STRETCH JEANS & SKIRTS - BUY ONE. GET ONE 50% OFF NOW THROUGH 9/25. ENTER CODE SEPTBOGO AT CHECKOUT.

Contact Us

Our customer service hours are 7 days a week: Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to Midnight EST (5 a.m. - 10 p.m. PST); Saturday & Sunday, 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. EST (6 a.m. - 6 p.m. PST).    We are here to help!  What works best? 
Telephone:
Toll Free (844) SVOBODA • (844) 786-2632
International, Dial Direct (408) 663-6653 
Press 8 for the name directory. For SVOBODAStyle.com or SVOBODA Catalog Customer Service, press 1. Wholesale Sales, press 2. PR & Marketing, press 3. Product Design & Production, press 4. Accounting, press 5. Or press zero to reach the Operator.
E-mail: CS@SVOBODAStyle.com
 

General/Business Mail (do not ship product/returns to this address; please use the return label included in your shipment.  If you are an international customer, and you would like to return your items please e-mail us at CS@SVOBODAStyle.com

SVOBODA & 360 Stretch

20276 La Paloma Ave.

Saratoga, CA 95070

 

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP
Sign up and save! Receive email updates with exclusive offers!
* indicates required

SEARCH THIS STORE